The Things They Say: 132

“The biggest misconception about me is that I like the media attention. I wish I could be who I am without the fame. If everyone would still buy my records and if everything would go to No. 1 in 30 seconds or whatever, that would be great…
“There are definitely times when I wake up and wish I could go out without being photographed. I don’t care if people recognise me and say ‘hey’ but I don’t want to be stopped. I want to just walk around and see new cities.”
Miley Cyrus dismisses suggestions her raunchy new image is a publicity stunt.miley_cyrus_674967

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. LOL. Rubbish.

    Reply
  2. mana

     /  October 29, 2013

    But must dis geh always stick out her tongue, dat typical of DOGS…

    Reply
  3. I’m sorry but that is just one of , if not the most pretentious, plastic, unoriginal pile of bull I have heard all year. If you’re trying to ‘fool’ people then please be a little more…informed, Ms Cyrus.

    Reply
  4. obasi Jane Chinenye

     /  October 31, 2013

    U never see anything,wit ur ugly white tongue

    Reply

Leave a Reply

