“No one will take this accomplishment away from me!”: Kim K lashes out at reports she lost weight with surgery

kimUntitled-1As you can probably tell as of late, Kim Kardashian has been loving her post-baby body. She went topless in her fiancé’s new video for “Bound 2,” and she’s been wearing crop tops and sheer shirts on every outing for the last few weeks. When explaining how she lost all the baby weight folks used to ridicule her for toting while pregnant, she told Jay Leno it’s all because of the Atkins Diet:

“I will say it was the hardest challenge of my life and I was dedicated and I was motivated and I did the Atkins diet. So I tried it, it worked for me. At the beginning, I couldn’t exercise a whole lot but then I started going on hikes with different family members and my boyfriend, everyone that would go on the hike with me. And it worked.”

But reports have been coming out this week with claims that Kardashian shed her pregnancy pounds with the help of surgery–$80,000 worth of procedures. I’m sure she would have ignored it, but most people commenting on the stories blasted her for possibly lying about her weight loss. So instead of brushing the rumors off like she usually does, Kardashian took to her Twitter yesterday to refute such rumors and share her frustration with it all. She said she worked incredibly hard and doesn’t appreciate such claims:

“I am very frustrated today seeing reports that I got surgery to lose my baby weight! This is FALSE. I worked so hard to train myself to eat right & healthy, I work out so hard & this was such a challenge for me but I did it!!! I’m so proud of my accomplishment & NO ONE will take this away from me with fake reports! Say what u want about me but I work hard & am the most disciplined person u will ever meet!”

Look at Kim Kardashian trying to speak out against her detractors and what not! Guess Kanye is starting to rub off on her.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. kene kingsley

     /  November 22, 2013

    Biko… People shld jst leave her alone….( ˘̶̀˘̯˘̶́)

    Reply
  2. Evan

     /  November 22, 2013

    Kiki dear, don’t mind them haters. Oya come collect a Nobel laurel for this great accomplishment of yours.

    Reply
  3. Na this kain report wey dey make the babe look famous. If she like make she use Onugbu diet lose weight. Wetin concern world hunger with that one? Make una leave d babe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

