Celeb Of The Week

562395_4020480514129_1876819733_nSay hello to the man whose words of encouragement birthed the blog, MyMindSnaps.

Gentle Emeka Eyisi is a speaker, entrepreneur and life coach. He is the president of Rare Breeds Club, an organization he founded in 2009 that is committed to developing global leaders who not only change Nigeria, but Africa and beyond. He is also a youth minister.

Gentle believes that Agriculture holds a better hope of a greater Nigeria more than oil. As the son of a successful poultry farmer, he hopes to chart the deep waters of agro-based business. And as a Christian, he is unapologetic about his love for Christ.

Husband material, this one. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find out if he is single or not, for that lady who wants to berate me for not asking. 🙂

More pictures below.zz3z2

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Well, its a good thing you listened to Mr Gentle about the blog, eh Walter?

    He sounds like a great person and one I’d like to meet. Its really encouraging, amidst the bad news and cynicism among our youth to see young men of integrity, ambition and faith. That is a powerful combination.

    Keep the faith, Mr Gentle and may God bless you as you do!

    Reply
  2. Nancy

     /  January 31, 2014

    He is one man i respect come rain come sun!A true blessing to this generation indeed.

    Reply
  3. Rare G

     /  January 31, 2014

    I appreciate this honour Mr Walter; Success shall be your reward if you continue consistently with excellence. And by the way, am still single for the meantime 🙂

    Reply
  4. Rare G

     /  January 31, 2014

    Oh, I forgot; Sifulinka thanks very much bro/sis. I’d love to meet you too.

    Reply
  5. Yemie

     /  January 31, 2014

    Putting a face to the one who goes by the alias, ‘Rare G’. Its nice to meet you Sir and I just wanna especially thank you for the pep talk you gave to my brother, Walter, that’s resulted in him coming out of his cocoon to blossom like the beautiful butterfly that he is. Thanks to you and by extension the Good Lord, who made you a vessel in the life of this mightily gifted young man. May the Good Lord continually increase you on every sphere IJN, Amen. And in my usual characteristic manner, I say; you rock big time! LOL!

    Reply
  6. Rare G

     /  January 31, 2014

    @Yemie_lwkm! Thanks buddy(coz I don’t know if you are a male/female. I have always known Walter is a bombshell from the time I stumbled upon his facebook wall notes in 2010. I just knew he had to carve a niche for himself coz nobody would do it for him. Am sure very soon, this blog will give Linda Ikeji a run for her money(Shakes,I don prophesy o)..Yemie, ur such an ardent follower of this blog & a brilliant one @that. Keep it up!

    Reply
    • Yemie

       /  January 31, 2014

      I just couldn’t help laughing out loud as I was reading through your comment. I’m female and I’m blushing too. Thanks for the compliment, you’re most kind. I found a goldmine in Walter and his works which is why I’m hooked and I’m sooo balling. Thanks again and have you a terrific weekend ahead. Again, you rock big time and you’re the Man! LOL!

      Reply
  7. Rare G

     /  January 31, 2014

    Hmmm, Yemie your mouth sweet o! *taking cover* Thanks dear..You rock too.

    Reply
    • Yemie

       /  January 31, 2014

      Take cover o, lest my ‘complimentary arsenals’ find thee. LWKMQuench!

      Reply
  8. Rare G

     /  February 1, 2014

    By the way, Yemie find me on facebook wt d handle, Rare Gentle. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

