The Things They Say: 177

????????“I had a great time being in the Spice Girls, I really did. But fashion was always my passion. I’m living a dream, and every morning I wake up and pinch myself. Right now is where I really feel comfortable, and I believe that I’m competing in an arena where actually, I’m good at it. I was never going to be the best singer, or the best dancer, and that was okay.”

Former Spice Girls star Victoria Beckham has no intention of reforming the pop group as she has her sights set on a career in fashion.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

