• Blog Stats

    • 441,320 hits
  • Follow MY MIND SNAPS on WordPress.com
  • Walt Shakes

    Walt Shakes

    Walter Ude (@Walt_Shakes) is an award-winning Nigerian writer, poet and veteran blogger. He is a lover of the written word. the faint whiff of nature, the flashing vista of movies, the warmth of companionship and the happy sound of laughter. He blogs at mymindsnaps.wordpress.com.

    Verified Services

    View Full Profile →

  • WHAT CAN WORDS DO (poems)?

    What Can Words Do?

    Buy your copy of Nigeria's best selling collection of poems. Contact 08060109295 or click image to buy on Amazon.

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Kanye West raps about sex with Kim Kardashian

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian-1513268OK, this is Sunday, I know, but news have to be broadcast, especially when our beloved talkative rapper is dishing lyrically about his sex life with his baby mama. 🙂

So yes, Kanye West raps about having sex with Kim Kardashian in a new remix.

The rapper appears on a version of Beyoncé’s Drunk in Love, where he boasts his fiancée is a ”M.I.L.F.” and talks about having oral sex with her. The rap includes the lines:

”You will never need another lover / ‘Cause you a M.I.L.F. and I’m a mother*****r … I ain’t no pastor, don’t do missionary / I know good p***y when I see it, I’m a visionary … I impregnated your mouth girl, ooh / that’s when I knew you could be my spouse, girl.”

Kanye also makes reference to the infamous video for his track ‘Bound2’, in which Kim appeared naked, straddling him on a motorbike. He raps: ”If you aint on sight, you on Skype / I put you on a bike, you bound girl.”

However the 36-year-old rapper did show a more romantic side for Valentine’s Day when he surprised his wife-to-be with a room full of roses as she arrived in Baltimore with their eight-month-old daughter, North, to watch him perform a concert in his Yeezus tour.

Kim wrote on Twitter: ”A thousand roses! Nothing better than being with my love on Valentine’s Day! Happy Vday dolls!”

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. How….classy.

    Ugh…I need to go to the bathroom cos I think I just threw up a little bit in my mouth. Gross doesn’t even begin to describe…

    No. Just….no.

    Reply
  2. abikoye

     /  February 16, 2014

    So what are we to do with such information? I hope baby mama won’t change her mind…..infact if it’s not Waltz blog, I’ll probably not read this “way too much piece of information”

    Reply
  3. Yemie

     /  February 16, 2014

    Kanye blabbermouth, so much for keeping quiet! I wonder what the ‘I hit it first’ crooner, Ray J; will have to say ’bout all of this now, keeping my fingers crossed. Kanye dearie, its not cute to kiss and tell. Just shut up already, you’re cramping my style! And I hope this your sudden obssession and fascination with Kimmie continues for all times o, otherwise; we’ll roll back the tapes when that time comes and it won’t be dandy at all, trust me.

    Reply
  4. carsten

     /  February 18, 2014

    Next stop, the “divorce” rap …If they ever get to the altar -_-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

