• Blog Stats

    • 437,542 hits
  • Follow MY MIND SNAPS on WordPress.com
  • Walt Shakes

    Walt Shakes

    Walter Ude (@Walt_Shakes) is an award-winning Nigerian writer, poet and veteran blogger. He is a lover of the written word. the faint whiff of nature, the flashing vista of movies, the warmth of companionship and the happy sound of laughter. He blogs at mymindsnaps.wordpress.com.

    Verified Services

    View Full Profile →

  • WHAT CAN WORDS DO (poems)?

    What Can Words Do?

    Buy your copy of Nigeria's best selling collection of poems. Contact 08060109295 or click image to buy on Amazon.

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

‘I’m Not A Vampire.’ Pharrell Williams Reveals Secret for Looking Young

GTY_pharrell_williams_tk_140219_16x9_992No, Pharrell Williams is not a vampire.

As crazy as that sounds, the question of whether the multiple-Grammy winning artist is a vampire is actually a top Google search, as people have pondered how the 40-year-old seemingly doesn’t age.

Now William, himself, is setting the record straight.

“No I am not,” he told TimeOut magazine when asked point blank if he’s a vampire. “I’m willing to go on record as saying that I don’t drink people’s blood.”

“How do I stay so young-looking for a 40-year-old?” he added. “I wash my face.”

Oh, so that’s it. Well, what a BIG reveal. lol

Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. He washes his face with blood?

    Reply
  2. Green

     /  February 21, 2014

    Bwahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!! @streetagesays well, perhaps u do have a point, rather than drink it, he washes his face in it..

    Reply
  3. david

     /  February 21, 2014

    Na lie! Fat lie! That man is a vampire.

    Reply
  4. chika

     /  February 21, 2014

    Lmao

    Reply
  5. I actually got jotter and biro..expecting to see an endless list of skin care products..and all he can say is “I wash my face”.. With what, biko..???

    Reply
  6. storm

     /  February 21, 2014

    I love that! “I wash my face” very funny stuff….he has good genes I guess. Plus it doesn’t hurt to be black…..

    Reply
  7. chinwe

     /  February 21, 2014

    •ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ @david,keane and wally!!!una no go kee me!!bak to pharrel….really,dude?u “wash” ur face!come on!!wht type of “face wash” do u use?young blood of men,women,boyz,gals,both,babies,cats,dogs,birds,livestock?WHAT!!I gotta KNW!!!!

    Reply
  8. Aakay

     /  February 21, 2014

    Exactly..he washes his face with human blood..lol

    Reply
  9. Syrene

     /  February 21, 2014

    Washes face huh… Of course he won’t admit he’s a vampire. Against coven policy.

    Reply
  10. Edeeth

     /  February 21, 2014

    Dude, I wash my face too…. And its not the same result joor!! (˘̯˘)
    Speak the truth and shame the devil oº°˚!

    Reply
  11. Kelechi

     /  February 22, 2014

    He’s just genetically retarded.

    Reply
  12. He looks young….

    Because HE’s HAPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! 😀

    No but seriously, the guy has freaky genes though…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

