The Things They Say…About God’s Grace being sufficient for their Sins

“I don’t have a problem doing what I do but I think it’s because of my job and I know most Christians would not understand. But I just believe that this is what I have to do to get attention especially when it comes to my job and I just believe His grace is enough for me. He loves me more than my nakedness. If you see God as a father and he sees you as a daughter, He would not because of your nakedness want to ruin you or kill you. That is how I see God. He understands me. He hates me but he loves me at the same time.”

Maheeda, whose real name is Caroline Sam, says her going naked as a born again Christian would never make God love her less. She says His Grace is sufficient for her. Currently promoting her music, Maheeda in an interview with Encomium said she doesn’t have any problems exposing herself.

1 (3)When asked what happened to her once-upon-a-time gospel artiste status, the raunchy artiste replied:

“I think what happened was just spiritual maturity. At a stage in your life, you have to take a break and grow up or else everything would just be wrong. I needed to grow spiritually. Christians call it Born-again. I am standing in the gap for Christians and Muslims.”

What are your thoughts, my people?

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Ammy

     /  February 25, 2014

    Madness,trying to justify her crazy act. She shld leave God out of it. She has already said it all. Her music was crap,she needed to get pples attention by going naked. Wteva puts food on her table nd money in her pocket.

    Reply
  2. Yemie

     /  February 25, 2014

    The grace of God will not abide if we linger in sin, pumpkin. I’m sure you know that already, you’re just playing devil’s hide plus you’re mighty delusional and fooling yourself, BIG TIME. Break a leg while you’re at it dear and hmmm…., grace multiplied, no? Clueless blonde! Psst!

    Reply
  3. darl

     /  February 25, 2014

    lol smh

    Reply
  4. nik

     /  February 25, 2014

    *Ara nta*

    Reply
  5. Nancy

     /  February 25, 2014

    Spiritual maturity my ass!!!! Maheeda is high on something cheap!

    Reply
  6. anderson

     /  February 25, 2014

    She’s standing in the gap alright. …Between her home and an assylum.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

