The Things They Say: 183

“I love my daughter so much and … I want to have more. But I’m not going the route my mom did. She is crazy! When I was giving birth, I looked at her and said, ‘I’m going to buy you a medal, you deserve a medal for this, six times – you’re crazy.'”

Kim Kardashian says she loves being a mom, and hails her mother, Kris Jenner as the ultimate mother for birthing six children.

She continued, “I don’t think I can do more than three tops. That would be my absolute top top tops. I even contemplate should North be an only child? But then I contemplate all the … fun experiences I had, so I might have to tough it out.”SPL_kim_kardashian_kab_140226_16x9_992

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

