• Blog Stats

    • 439,466 hits
  • Follow MY MIND SNAPS on WordPress.com
  • Walt Shakes

    Walt Shakes

    Walter Ude (@Walt_Shakes) is an award-winning Nigerian writer, poet and veteran blogger. He is a lover of the written word. the faint whiff of nature, the flashing vista of movies, the warmth of companionship and the happy sound of laughter. He blogs at mymindsnaps.wordpress.com.

    Verified Services

    View Full Profile →

  • WHAT CAN WORDS DO (poems)?

    What Can Words Do?

    Buy your copy of Nigeria's best selling collection of poems. Contact 08060109295 or click image to buy on Amazon.

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Introducing Mymindsnaps.com

Mymindsnaps dotcomThis may very well be my last post on this wordpress forum. This is to enable me focus on the newer forum, www.mymindsnaps.com. My publicist tells me that I need much more traffic on the new website to make it in Hollywood . . . er, sorry, the blogosphere. (Damn this Lupita fever!)

And so, on that note, I urge you, my dear readers to maintain your presence on the new site and spread the word when you can. Thanks. πŸ™‚

Next Post
Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Rare G

     /  March 4, 2014

    Kudos! I have been waiting for this and I know soon we shall be paying to advertise products & service in your hit traffic website. Amen. Linda & Bella, una go hear am!

    Reply
  2. Yemie

     /  March 4, 2014

    Wow Walter, this is dope! I say a big congratulations on the launch of this ‘baby’. Its very high-tech and futuristic. You just raised the bar for your colleagues. Double thumbs up on the attainment of this milestone, you can only but go higher from here on out. Rolling out the red carpet for you buddy and getting ’em drums rolling……, MMS has come to stay! Kudos genius.

    Reply
  3. nkiru

     /  March 4, 2014

    Uche dats really nice n cool. Dat means more work for u oooo. Well sha I knw u r equall to d task
    Its good to think big.

    Reply
  4. williams

     /  March 4, 2014

    Although I always enjoyed you here, I can’t help but feel happier knowing you’re taking me to another level with you. Thanks man!

    Reply
  5. dili

     /  March 6, 2014

    @walt d phone m usinig cannot load d page of my miinsnaps.com

    Reply
  6. Lat33fat

     /  March 6, 2014

    Excuse me sir! But I’ve bn refreshing your website all day waiting for new posts….lol. But foreal I have bn waiting for the usual volume of posts, n you only had like 3posts on mymindsnaps.com…..on another note, congratulations on the website, it looks really good. And the fact that I can view it on my phone w/o a problem is amazing. Kudos!

    Reply
  7. Uzoma

     /  March 11, 2014

    Wow! Dats really another milestone. More ink to your pen. Congrats!

    Reply
  8. Chiazor Owoh

     /  March 13, 2014

    More Greese Walt. Am so spreading the word starting NOW! You are awesome and everyone should know that! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,984 other followers

  • My Mind Snaps

  • Recent Posts

  • March 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • FIGHT WOMEN ABUSE

    No to Domestic Violence!

    Click this image and join the war against domestic violence. It starts with YOU!!!

