My Beer Story

captainquest

Hey guys!

I know, I know, I’ve been terribly inconsistent here. I apologise.
It’s just that this hustle ehn, it is realer than the hair on most people’s heads (guys inclusive these days).
I have to keep the #BumLife financed and the bills paid, so free time to come out and play has been in ridiculously short supply.
Still, I apologise.

Aaanyway, I have something I just stumbled on and I’d like to share.It’s commercial work (part of aforementioned hustle) that I did for the company website of one of our illustrious watering holes.
It’s a set of five posts chronicling what happened when a certain fellow imbibed something he probably shouldn’t have.

The story generally revolves around a guy called Ejiro, an easy-going, happy-go-lucky, concept developer at a corporate communications agency in Lagos. He works hard and loves to have fun. Ejiro also likes good alcohol but isn’t very…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

